Muskoka Family Focus and Children's Place

 

Administration Office, 20 Entrance Drive, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1S4
Phone: 705-645-3027
Toll Free: 1-800-461-7404
Fax: 705-645-4865

mff@muskokafamilyfocus.com

Jennifer Purkis

Senior Manager

Extension 201

jpurkis@muskokafamilyfocus.com

Lee Ann Rogers, RECE

Program Manager

Extension 203

lrogers@muskokafamilyfocus.com

Jennifer Brush, RECE

Gravenhurst School Age Supervisor

Extension 200

jbrush@muskokafamilyfocus.com

Angela Hunt-Feltis, RECE

North Muskoka Program Supervisor

Extension 212

ahunt@muskokafamilyfocus.com

Carol Corriveau-Truchon

Parent Education Supervisor

Extension 202

ctruchon@muskokafamilyfocus.com

Darel Bissonette

Accounting

Extension 206 

dbissonette@muskokafamilyfocus.com
 

Sarah MacKay, RECE

Bracebridge Licensed Programs Supervisor

705-645-3362 

smackay@muskokfamilyfocus.com
 

Natasha Jacobs, RECE

Gravenhurst Children’s Place Supervisor

705-687-6664 

tasha@muskokafamilyfocus.com
 

 


 

Program Sites

 
Bracebridge Children's Place
2 Tamarack Trail
Bracebridge, ON, P1L 1Z2
CA
Bracebridge Public School
90 McMurray Street
Bracebridge, ON, P1L 2G1
CA
Gravenhurst Children's Place
101 Centennial Drive
Unit 2
Gravenhurst, ON, CA
Gravenhurst Public School
301 Mary St S
Gravenhurst, ON, CA
Huntsville Public School
16 Caroline St W
Huntsville, ON, CA
Irwin Memorial Public School
1011 Dwight Beach Road
Dwight, ON, CA
KP Manson PublicSchool
1017 Graham Road
Severn Bridge, ON, CA
Monsignor Michael O'Leary School
2 Tamarack Trail
Bracebridge, ON, CA
Muskoka Beechgrove Public School
395 Muskoka Beach Road
Gravenhurst, ON, P1P 1R7
CA
Administration Office
20 Entrance Drive
Bracebridge, ON, P1L 1S4
CA
Pine Glen Public School
126 West Road
Huntsville, ON, CA
Riverside Public School
755 Brunel Road
Huntsville, ON, CA
MFF Montessori School
Sabrina Park
Huntsville, ON, CA
Saint Mary's School
36 Silverwood Drive
Huntsville, ON, CA
Spruce Glen Public School
550 Muskoka District Road 3
Huntsville, ON, P1H 1C9
CA
Watt Public School
2794 Hwy 141
Utterson, ON, CA

© Muskoka Family Focus | All Rights Reserved | Website Created by eCommunities

Powered by ECMS Horizons