Bracebridge Ontario Early Years

Event Schedule

Monday, Oct 23, 2017 9:00am to 3:00pm (~1 day, 4 hours)
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 9:00am to 3:00pm (~2 days, 4 hours)
Friday, Oct 27, 2017 9:00am to 3:00pm (~5 days, 4 hours)
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 10:00am to 12:30pm (~6 days, 5 hours)
Monday, Oct 30, 2017 9:00am to 3:00pm (~1 week, 1 day)
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 9:00am to 3:00pm (~1 week, 2 days)
Friday, Nov 3, 2017 9:00am to 3:00pm (~1 week, 5 days)
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 10:00am to 12:30pm (~1 week, 6 days)
Monday, Nov 6, 2017 9:00am to 3:00pm (~2 weeks, 1 day)
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 9:00am to 3:00pm (~2 weeks, 2 days)

Event Contact Information

St. Thomas Anglican Church:
4 Mary Street
Bracebridge, ON P1L 2B6
CA
 

© Muskoka Family Focus | All Rights Reserved | Website Created by eCommunities

Powered by ECMS Horizons