Huntsville Active Living Ontario Early Years Centre

Event Schedule

Monday, Oct 23, 2017 9:30am to 3:00pm (~1 day, 5 hours)
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 9:30am to 3:00pm (~2 days, 5 hours)
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 9:30am to 3:00pm (~4 days, 5 hours)
Monday, Oct 30, 2017 9:30am to 3:00pm (~1 week, 1 day)
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 9:30am to 3:00pm (~1 week, 2 days)
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 9:30am to 3:00pm (~1 week, 4 days)
Monday, Nov 6, 2017 9:30am to 3:00pm (~2 weeks, 1 day)
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 9:30am to 3:00pm (~2 weeks, 2 days)
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 9:30am to 3:00pm (~2 weeks, 4 days)
Monday, Nov 13, 2017 9:30am to 3:00pm (~3 weeks, 1 day)

Event Contact Information

Huntsville Active Living Centre:
20 Park Drive
Huntsville, ON P1H 1P5
CA
 

© Muskoka Family Focus | All Rights Reserved | Website Created by eCommunities

Powered by ECMS Horizons